LoopWall
en
Start free

LoopWall vs Motion Worship

Motion Worship and LoopWall both sell motion backgrounds for church screens. Here is how they compare on price, library, screen sizes, languages and licence, using only what each company states on its own website.

We are new: 270 motions, no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.

In short

Where Motion Worship is stronger

  • A lower price: $79 a year.
  • A much bigger library: 3,970+ items.
  • More kinds of media, such as countdowns and mini movies.
  • You keep downloads after cancelling, as with us.

Where LoopWall is stronger

  • 4K, triple-wide and vertical on Standard.
  • Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.
  • ProRes files on Pro.
  • Every title in ten languages.
  • Unlimited campuses on Pro, for $399 a year.

Price and plans

Motion Worship

  • Full Access: $79 a year.
  • Motions Plus: $50 a year, without mini-movies. Mini-Movies: $29 a year.
  • Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled. A free sample download is offered.

LoopWall

  • Free: the first colour of every look (29 motions) in HD, without titles. Free accounts open soon.
  • Standard: $99 a year. Pro: $399 a year.
  • Yearly plans only. No sign-up fee.

What's in the library

Motion Worship

  • Motion backgrounds, countdowns, stills and mini-movies.
  • More than 3,970 videos, by their count.

LoopWall

  • 270 motion backgrounds in 29 looks, each a seamless 30-second loop.
  • Every motion comes clean or with a ready-made title for each moment of the service.
  • No countdowns, mini movies or stills. We are new: no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.

Screen sizes and files

Motion Worship

  • Up to 1080p HD (480p SD for older items), as WMV, MP4 and MPG.
  • 4K, triple wide, vertical, ProRes and custom LED sizes: not stated.

LoopWall

  • HD, 4K, double wide, triple wide (3840×720 and 5760×1080), vertical and square, on Standard and Pro.
  • Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.
  • MP4 (H.264) on every plan. ProRes on Pro.

Languages

Motion Worship

  • Not stated.

LoopWall

  • Every title in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Filipino, Swahili and Chinese.
  • Standard includes two languages. Pro includes all ten, plus your own text.

Streaming, campuses and cancelling

Motion Worship

  • Streaming: social media and streaming for one organization, at no extra cost.
  • Campuses: one physical address. Each address needs its own subscription.
  • After cancelling: videos downloaded during the membership are yours to keep and use forever.

LoopWall

  • Streaming included on Standard and Pro.
  • Standard covers one campus. Pro covers unlimited campuses.
  • After cancelling, you keep what you downloaded and can keep using it.

Software

Motion Worship

  • Works with virtually every presentation software, such as MediaShout, ProPresenter and EasyWorship.

LoopWall

  • Standard video files. They play in ProPresenter, EasyWorship, MediaShout, Proclaim, PowerPoint, Keynote, OBS and vMix.

Side by side

LoopWallMotion Worship
Price per year$99 / $399$79
Sign-up fee✘—
Free plan✔29—
Title languages✔10—
Custom LED sizes✔Pro—
Triple-wide✔—
Vertical✔—
4K✔✘1080p
ProRes✔Pro—
Keep files after cancelling✔✔
Streaming licence✔✔
Several campuses✔Pro✘

✔ yes · ✘ no · — not stated on their website. Names are trademarks of their owners.

Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.

Questions

Is Motion Worship cheaper than LoopWall?

Yes. Motion Worship Full Access is $79 a year and LoopWall Standard is $99. LoopWall adds 4K, triple wide, vertical and titles in ten languages.

Does Motion Worship have 4K backgrounds?

Their pages list files up to 1080p HD. LoopWall includes 4K on Standard.

Can several campuses share one Motion Worship subscription?

No. Each physical address needs its own subscription. LoopWall Pro covers unlimited campuses for $399 a year.

Sources

Every fact about Motion Worship comes from these pages of their website.

Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.

Other comparisons