LoopWall
en
Start free

LoopWall vs Church Motion Graphics

Church Motion Graphics and LoopWall both sell motion backgrounds for church screens. Here is how they compare on price, library, screen sizes, languages and licence, using only what each company states on its own website.

We are new: 270 motions, no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.

In short

Where Church Motion Graphics is stronger

  • A much bigger library: 14,000+ items.
  • More kinds of media, such as countdowns and mini movies.

Where LoopWall is stronger

  • $99 a year for Standard, against $249.
  • Unlimited campuses on Pro, for $399 a year.
  • Every title in ten languages.
  • Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.

Price and plans

Church Motion Graphics

  • Standard: $249 a year.
  • Premium: $349 a year. A fall sale with $50 off the first year was running when we checked.
  • Premium with Kids Curriculum: $679 a year.
  • Their home page shows no monthly plan. Sign-up fee and trial: not stated.

LoopWall

  • Free: the first colour of every look (29 motions) in HD, without titles. Free accounts open soon.
  • Standard: $99 a year. Pro: $399 a year.
  • Yearly plans only. No sign-up fee.

What's in the library

Church Motion Graphics

  • Motion backgrounds, countdowns, more than 500 motion titles, stills, mini movies, slide templates, social graphics, lower thirds and a kids curriculum. Some are on Premium only.
  • More than 14,000 motion and still backgrounds, by their count.
  • Free: a Christmas graphics kit and a free worship media section.

LoopWall

  • 270 motion backgrounds in 29 looks, each a seamless 30-second loop.
  • Every motion comes clean or with a ready-made title for each moment of the service.
  • No countdowns, mini movies or stills. We are new: no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.

Screen sizes and files

Church Motion Graphics

  • MP4 on every plan: 1280×720, 1920×1080, 4K, and triple wide at 3840×720 and 3840×960.
  • Premium only: vertical 1080×1920 and ProRes LT at 1920×1080.
  • Custom LED sizes: not stated.

LoopWall

  • HD, 4K, double wide, triple wide (3840×720 and 5760×1080), vertical and square, on Standard and Pro.
  • Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.
  • MP4 (H.264) on every plan. ProRes on Pro.

Languages

Church Motion Graphics

  • Their blog said in 2023 that new packs include Spanish titles. We found no other languages.

LoopWall

  • Every title in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Filipino, Swahili and Chinese.
  • Standard includes two languages. Pro includes all ten, plus your own text.

Streaming, campuses and cancelling

Church Motion Graphics

  • Streaming: allowed as part of a webcast, or an internet or TV broadcast of a production.
  • Campuses: one site, which can include several buildings on the same property. Premium for 2 to 19 sites costs $399 to $699 a year.
  • After cancelling: their FAQ says you lose access to the CMG Media Browser when the subscription expires. Their terms don't say clearly whether you can keep using past downloads.

LoopWall

  • Streaming included on Standard and Pro.
  • Standard covers one campus. Pro covers unlimited campuses.
  • After cancelling, you keep what you downloaded and can keep using it.

Software

Church Motion Graphics

  • Any software that plays MP4 (H.264), such as ProPresenter, MediaShout, EasyWorship, SongShowPlus, Proclaim and PowerPoint.

LoopWall

  • Standard video files. They play in ProPresenter, EasyWorship, MediaShout, Proclaim, PowerPoint, Keynote, OBS and vMix.

Side by side

LoopWallChurch Motion Graphics
Price per year$99 / $399$249 / $349
Sign-up fee✘—
Free plan✔29—
Title languages✔10✔EN, ES
Custom LED sizes✔Pro—
Triple-wide✔✔
Vertical✔✔Premium
4K✔✔
ProRes✔Pro✔Premium
Keep files after cancelling✔—
Streaming licence✔✔
Several campuses✔Pro✔$399–$699

✔ yes · ✘ no · — not stated on their website. Names are trademarks of their owners.

Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.

Questions

Is LoopWall cheaper than Church Motion Graphics?

For the base plan, yes: LoopWall Standard is $99 a year and Church Motion Graphics Standard is $249. Church Motion Graphics has a much larger library with more kinds of media.

Does Church Motion Graphics have vertical videos?

Yes, on Premium ($349 a year). LoopWall includes vertical on Standard.

Can I keep Church Motion Graphics files after cancelling?

Their FAQ says you lose access to the media browser when the subscription expires, and their terms don't say clearly whether past downloads can still be used. With LoopWall, you keep what you downloaded.

Does Church Motion Graphics have titles in Spanish?

Their blog said in 2023 that new packs include Spanish titles. LoopWall has every title in ten languages, Spanish and Portuguese included.

Sources

Every fact about Church Motion Graphics comes from these pages of their website.

Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.

Other comparisons