LoopWall vs Sunday Screens
Sunday Screens and LoopWall both sell motion backgrounds for church screens. Here is how they compare on price, library, screen sizes, languages and licence, using only what each company states on its own website.
We are new: 270 motions, no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.
In short
Where Sunday Screens is stronger
- A much bigger library: 2,050+ items.
- ProRes files on both plans.
- Editable service slides and a training academy.
Where LoopWall is stronger
- $99 a year for Standard, against $599.
- 4K, triple-wide and vertical on Standard.
- You keep what you download after cancelling.
- Every title in ten languages.
Price and plans
Sunday Screens
- Standard: $599 a year, with HD files.
- Pro+: $799 a year, shown as $599 for the first year when we checked.
- No monthly plan, sign-up fee or trial is stated. Every visual has a free preview download.
LoopWall
- Free: the first colour of every look (29 motions) in HD, without titles. Free accounts open soon.
- Standard: $99 a year. Pro: $399 a year.
- Yearly plans only. No sign-up fee.
What's in the library
Sunday Screens
- Looping worship visuals, editable Service Slides (Photoshop, PowerPoint and Canva), stills and a training Academy.
- More than 2,050 loops, by their count.
LoopWall
- 270 motion backgrounds in 29 looks, each a seamless 30-second loop.
- Every motion comes clean or with a ready-made title for each moment of the service.
- No countdowns, mini movies or stills. We are new: no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.
Screen sizes and files
Sunday Screens
- Standard: HD, as MP4 and ProRes.
- Pro+: adds 4K and ultrawide, in some collections.
- Triple wide, vertical and custom LED sizes: not stated.
LoopWall
- HD, 4K, double wide, triple wide (3840×720 and 5760×1080), vertical and square, on Standard and Pro.
- Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.
- MP4 (H.264) on every plan. ProRes on Pro.
Languages
Sunday Screens
- Not stated. We found no Service Slides in languages other than English.
LoopWall
- Every title in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Filipino, Swahili and Chinese.
- Standard includes two languages. Pro includes all ten, plus your own text.
Streaming, campuses and cancelling
Sunday Screens
- Streaming: church services, online streams and social content, while the membership is active.
- Campuses: one location on Standard; unlimited campuses on Pro+.
- After cancelling: their terms ask you to delete downloaded videos and stop using them, except in projects released before you cancelled.
LoopWall
- Streaming included on Standard and Pro.
- Standard covers one campus. Pro covers unlimited campuses.
- After cancelling, you keep what you downloaded and can keep using it.
Software
Sunday Screens
- Their FAQ names ProPresenter, Resolume, Pro Video Player and EasyWorship.
LoopWall
- Standard video files. They play in ProPresenter, EasyWorship, MediaShout, Proclaim, PowerPoint, Keynote, OBS and vMix.
Side by side
| LoopWall | Sunday Screens | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per year | $99 / $399 | $599 / $799 |
| Sign-up fee | ✘ | — |
| Free plan | ✔29 | — |
| Title languages | ✔10 | — |
| Custom LED sizes | ✔Pro | — |
| Triple-wide | ✔ | — |
| Vertical | ✔ | — |
| 4K | ✔ | ✔Pro+ |
| ProRes | ✔Pro | ✔ |
| Keep files after cancelling | ✔ | ✘ |
| Streaming licence | ✔ | ✔ |
| Several campuses | ✔Pro | ✔Pro+ |
✔ yes · ✘ no · — not stated on their website. Names are trademarks of their owners.
Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.
Questions
Is LoopWall cheaper than Sunday Screens?
LoopWall Standard is $99 a year and Pro is $399. Sunday Screens Standard is $599 and Pro+ is $799, shown as $599 for the first year when we checked.
Does Sunday Screens include 4K?
4K and ultrawide are on Pro+, in some collections. LoopWall includes 4K and triple wide on Standard.
Can I keep Sunday Screens videos after cancelling?
Their terms ask you to delete downloaded videos when you cancel, except in projects released before. With LoopWall, you keep what you downloaded and can keep using it.
Does Sunday Screens have a monthly plan?
None is stated on their sign-up page. LoopWall plans are yearly too.
Sources
Every fact about Sunday Screens comes from these pages of their website.
- sundayscreens.com/sign-up ↗
- sundayscreens.com/faq ↗
- sundayscreens.com/terms ↗
- sundayscreens.com/worship-backgrounds ↗
Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.