LoopWall vs Church Visuals
Church Visuals and LoopWall both sell motion backgrounds for church screens. Here is how they compare on price, library, screen sizes, languages and licence, using only what each company states on its own website.
We are new: 270 motions, no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.
In short
Where Church Visuals is stronger
- A much bigger library: 50,000+ items.
- A free account.
- Custom design services.
Where LoopWall is stronger
- $99 a year for Standard, against $588.
- Every title in ten languages.
- Sizes and formats listed for every plan.
Price and plans
Church Visuals
- Media Library: $49 a month, billed yearly ($588 a year). No contract; cancel or pause anytime.
- Custom design plans from $699 a month.
- A free account with ready-to-use visuals and ministry training.
LoopWall
- Free: the first colour of every look (29 motions) in HD, without titles. Free accounts open soon.
- Standard: $99 a year. Pro: $399 a year.
- Yearly plans only. No sign-up fee.
What's in the library
Church Visuals
- Countdowns, games, mini-movies, ProPresenter themes, sermon series, bumpers, social graphics, stock, and worship backgrounds and videos.
- More than 50,000 items from Church Visuals and 35+ other producers, by their count.
LoopWall
- 270 motion backgrounds in 29 looks, each a seamless 30-second loop.
- Every motion comes clean or with a ready-made title for each moment of the service.
- No countdowns, mini movies or stills. We are new: no customer reviews yet, and downloads open soon.
Screen sizes and files
Church Visuals
- Not stated on their pricing and library pages.
LoopWall
- HD, 4K, double wide, triple wide (3840×720 and 5760×1080), vertical and square, on Standard and Pro.
- Any custom size for LED walls on Pro.
- MP4 (H.264) on every plan. ProRes on Pro.
Languages
Church Visuals
- Spanish is a topic filter in their library. We couldn't confirm whether items have Spanish text.
LoopWall
- Every title in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Filipino, Swahili and Chinese.
- Standard includes two languages. Pro includes all ten, plus your own text.
Streaming, campuses and cancelling
Church Visuals
- Campuses: your entire church can use the free account and the Media Library.
- Streaming and what happens after cancelling: not stated. We found no terms page.
LoopWall
- Streaming included on Standard and Pro.
- Standard covers one campus. Pro covers unlimited campuses.
- After cancelling, you keep what you downloaded and can keep using it.
Software
Church Visuals
- Compatible with all church media software, by their statement.
LoopWall
- Standard video files. They play in ProPresenter, EasyWorship, MediaShout, Proclaim, PowerPoint, Keynote, OBS and vMix.
Side by side
| LoopWall | Church Visuals | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per year | $99 / $399 | $588 |
| Sign-up fee | ✘ | — |
| Free plan | ✔29 | ✔ |
| Title languages | ✔10 | — |
| Custom LED sizes | ✔Pro | — |
| Triple-wide | ✔ | — |
| Vertical | ✔ | — |
| 4K | ✔ | — |
| ProRes | ✔Pro | — |
| Keep files after cancelling | ✔ | — |
| Streaming licence | ✔ | — |
| Several campuses | ✔Pro | ✔ |
✔ yes · ✘ no · — not stated on their website. Names are trademarks of their owners.
Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.
Questions
How much does Church Visuals cost?
The Media Library is $49 a month billed yearly: $588 a year. LoopWall Standard is $99 a year and Pro is $399.
Does Church Visuals offer custom design?
Yes, from $699 a month. LoopWall doesn't offer custom design; on Pro you can type your own text on any motion.
Does Church Visuals cover several campuses?
Their pricing page says your entire church can use it. LoopWall Pro covers unlimited campuses.
Sources
Every fact about Church Visuals comes from these pages of their website.
Checked on 27 October 2026 on each company's own website. Prices and terms change; check before you buy.